Market Report: July 14, 2013

Warm day at the market, but sales again were brisk.  Not much time to sew
this week so my goods will be spread out next Sunday.

We have family coming in this week from Germany and I am so excited to see them.  It’s my birthday, so Gary is taking me to Traverse City. My sister lives there and I think we will visit the Glenn Arbor Art show. Looks like we will have some very warm weather, but it will still be a good time!

One thought on “Market Report: July 14, 2013

Leave a Reply

